30 Days Wild – Day 6 – Robin With Attitude

Whilst out in the garden today a robin landed above me in the gutter of the garage. It kept peeking over the edge to look at me, while I stood and stared up at it. I whipped out my phone to take a photo, but I think he didn’t want photos today as he disappeared for a second, then reappeared with some ammunition; a leaf that he proceeded to throw at me. It was a good aim as the leaf hit me on the shoulder! This was the first leaf throw:


He then proceeded to hop along the gutter and continue throwing out leaves and dirt, and occasionally pausing to peek at me, before finally disappearing. 

 

Leave a Reply

