30 Days Wild – Day 15 – Read a Wildlife Photography Article

My long-term aim is to improve my wildlife photography skills. So today I bought this magazine which contains an article on how to take great photos of birds in motion. 

 
The article provides lots of tips from composition to timing to metering. I certainly have a lot to learn and I am hoping once I have more time I will be able to get some practice in and maybe even buy some fancy equipment to make it easier and to help me take awesome photos.

Leave a Reply

